You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: -THE KETO DIET- (How I lost 40+Lbs, And Will Lose More!)

in #life7 years ago

I do the similar carb night solution. Because I enjoy cheat nights on sat. night too much (plus being on a rugby club you have to have one day you can drink) Your results are awesome keep it up! I am going back on carb night tomorrow actually because now that rugby season is over it's time to trim down for summer.

Sort:  

Yes! This Saturday is my carb night, having a drink while watching the UFC fights! I'm at the stage where I just need to trim down, and get lean. Trying to be at my goal around mid July.

I've always wanted to play rugby!

find a team! I started this year at 37, just finished my first tournament. Most fun, brutal experience of my entire life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47