You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working on being and health as well as trading and hobby of playing poker

in #life8 years ago

stay positive. :-)
I too suffer from long term illness : inflammatory arthritis, fibromyalgia and recently anxiety aparantly brought on by constant pain and tiredness from the arthritis and fybro. Everything improves tho when i am positive.
Its not always easy, and sometimes i have to just give in, but everytime i do some thing positive or creative it pulls me back out of the dolldrums.
I find music is a great healer too, helps to distract the mind from the pain and discomfort of being ill.
peace and love my friend

Sort:  

Positive always. Thinking positive always helps. And your mind makes better what it can. Sound is a great healer for sure! There are many things you an do. Maybe I can share knowledge to help others as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54