You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The time has come for me to stop smoking - just been diagnosed with emphysema - Day 2 of my attempt to quit with champix

in #life6 years ago

Yea but jan but u know me, ive had the depresh, got constant pain from the thritis lol, if all i have to go thru to make my self more healthy is suffer some more depression for a few weeks then, bring it on, im no stranger to depression lol.
But seriously, yea, i must admit i am starting to feel a bit radged lol. been snapping at my m8s a bit, although from my point of view it wasnt snapping at them it was just telling them what i felt lol. its a bit like when rhuematolgy gives me a steroid injection, makes me a bit too honest lol.
I am smoking less tho. and the spliffs are less satisfying. the weed vaping is tasting very nice tho :-)

Sort:  

You have the best vape , i remember that bad boy haha 😆 You'll get there Steve , as for being grumpy just telling your mates you're stopping smoking is enough, they'll get it . Not preaching, still a smoker x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57291.92
ETH 3066.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36