Normally I'am super patient

in #life7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0090.JPG

I'am know for my patience, BUT!
One thing that can put me outside my " PATIENCE COMFORTZONE " is this

IMG_0084.JPG

Saying yes, to go shopping with my girlfriend....

At this point, we are like White and Black, Ying and Yang, God and Evil.

She loves it, she's so much into fashion and how she is " displayed " when interacting with the World around us.

BUT i guess that is a normal function of women.

My eyes are just scanning the surroundings for bars and cafés i can sit at, while the shopping spree is active.

And this place is so crowded! The Christmas shopping hell 😂...

I hope I survive this..

If NOT!

Thanks for following and Reading all the nonsense i put up 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44