Sort:  

Lol could be worse buddy! Dont worry all the banksters will buy low!

We'll see green by the end of the week

That is true.

signals buying. BTC does this, same week, every year, for several years....buy.

Appreciate that though

Yeah... I have no funds available at the moment. Been using sbd to buy and trade.

LTC has not been dropping, so I was considering flipping that into BTC. Hodl is the key, do not exit anything right now!

You know that feeling when you have to poop.... and you gotta hold it... thats how hard I'm holding on.

Don't fart either.....might slide my LTC into BTC in another hour.....

That Ltc slide may feel like gas but it’s probably not

Lol I hear you brother hopefully this sea of red will turn green soon. They say buy in the red sell in the green, but it's hard to buy in this red lol

Yeah. It's a stinky time for sure. Thanks for your positive thoughts. Where are you from?

SW Florida

Nice and warm huh?

oh yeah 72 beautiful right now but the summers are brutal

I think it’s the whole East Coast is like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76