Never Forgetting Steemit

in #life6 years ago

Even though I have not been posting so much on Steemit in some time, I never forgot the platform as I check the crypto markets daily

IMG_20190215_231433.png

It's just that sometimes you don't really feel like sharing or writing anything anywhere for a while

But taking a break can just do good as in my case I actually write now more and not just create one photo shitpost. Nothing wrong on them, but if you don't have anything to say maybe the break Will do some good for ya.

Oh yeah and my thoughts on crypto? I hope that the bulls will take over soon!

Sort:  

I'm with you. Haven't been around much but I'll never leave so long as the friends ive made are still here. As for the token....hoping it comes back soon...

Yeah, it's amazing how likeminded people hang on this platform and I guess it's the thing that makes this work!

yes. one day cryptos. will.be mass adoption. i am more seeing them.to be used as a peer to peer. vs to invest to gain
more fiat

i always do video content to help awareness. what about you? what aspects you like of crypto?

For me it's the possibility of freedom with crypto!

agreed as well, 100% for

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82