You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Really True Cause In Steem - I Would Like Everyone To Take A Time For This Post - Especially The Whales And Dolphins Of Steem! Thank You! @chbartist

in #life6 years ago

Beautiful cause, I wish you could come to my country to help a lady with a wheelchair, she is an 85 year old grandmother, two years ago she fell from a ladder and fractured her hip, since that time the children do not have the resources to buy one, to move it to the bathroom to your room have to carry it like a baby, my friend and I have gone to institutions to get one, but the state agencies always do not answer. Hopefully people of good heart as you multiply. Greetings from Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74