You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Became Frustrated Long Before Many of You: Felt Like an Ass for Some of the Things I Said

in #life6 years ago

I feel ya. I feel ya big time. although my votes were never worth as much as yours, I worked hard to encourage engagement on the block in various ways and continue to support and promote powering up and long term thinking.

I am glad you are sticking with your guns, and your efforts do help, so keep it up. changes have happened and we have to adjust and re educate. but the show still goes on and there are still people to help.

I felt every part of this post. Thank you for sharing

Sort:  

I'm aware of your efforts and you've been doing a good job. Now those efforts mean more than they ever did. Your vote was smaller but if received and put to good use, it becomes much more. People will figure this out. Change is hard for some, that's life. Those who make an effort now will have it much easier. In many ways, these changes are exactly what everyone wanted. Some can't see it yet because again, change. Once at the bottom, always at the bottom is how their mind works. Curating is now more important than it ever was, which is something people wanted. Nearly everyone. The bottom isn't permanent, it's only the beginning; things change.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31