You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit, my name is Mayker, and I will publish about Electronics Projects and Microcontroller Programming.

in #life6 years ago

Welcome to STEEM, I really hope your gonna have some fun here. Its an amazing place with amazing communities. Amazing intro

I will keep this short and simple. Seek out and engage with communities as its community support that seems to propel growth. try not go with the follow for follow and upvote for upvote, this does not work. Don't scam or plagiarize and things should be good.

Check out this free course, the steem economy can be complex to understand and this will help you get your head around it faster

https://www.udemy.com/understanding-the-steem-blockchain-economy

Any questions and pop over to my blog and leave a comment on one of my posts and I will do my best to help you 😉

Regards
@paulag (@steemcommunity witness)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73