You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My salary! How much does a Russian worker earn in a factory?

in #life5 years ago

Hello and welcome to Steem @sergeyway.

I am from germany and I checked a bit online and found a study of a big german job recruiting website.

It said that the average worker in a factory gets paid around 2600€ a month but it can range anywhere from 1800€ to 3750€ which I guess makes sense judging from what I heard.

Those are pre tax numbers, so you have to remove around 1/3 (one third). Then you have the about the salary that will show up at the end of the month in your bank account.

It’s really dependant what factory you work in I heard for example german car manufacturers for example pay their workers really well.

But it is really hard to get a job there, they are very popular and demanding.

Many people say it’s really hard to get into those without knowing someone who is already working there.

Many factory workers I think also get to higher salaries when they work nighttime or on holidays, those major companys never sleep.

Let me know if you have any questions.

Have a nice day. 👋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks for the helpful comment! 😃

Hello 😀

Thank! You have higher salaries in Germany. In Russia, such income is not found in the factories. You can usually find lower salary.

In the post I indicated the salary after the payment of taxes. This is net income per month.

At Russian automobile manufacturers, salary is also higher by 20-30%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30