Without Hope I Am Nothing....

in #life7 years ago

Continue From No One Is Perfect....

At first a few week I went alone and start the job at hotel and start to face the problem. Job over loaded and always work alone. My supervisor was always came to work at lunch time and go back 5.00 pm every day. And he blamed me to the office was I stared work late and need to go school every evening, so the job cannot finished at all. This sell manager was spying me for this issue and g and check for attendance at hotel security.

But I don’t have any issue with my time tracking record but they found out my supervisor attendance was missing. So I heard they talk about this at the office regarding my attendance and his attendance. I did not know what happen and following week they get a few people to assign the job for the project.

One day while I am installing drain pipe for spray unit, I need to hack the cement and cut the rebar from the concrete cement. I tried to cut with hand grinder for the re bar, but I can’t managed to do, so I removed the safety guard and cut the rebar. Unfortunately cutting disc was broke and cut my pointing finger. It was quite deep and can see my finger bond. So I decided to report my supervisor and called his hand phone, at the time he was not there and he asked me to go company register clinic. I have total 5 stiches and get MC (Medical certificate) not fit for work for 3 days and appointment to follow up.

So I went back my place and submitted my MC to office. At the office, one of the office lady was accused me that I cut my finger by myself not to work. I am so disappointed and very sad and want to cry very loud voice. I just answer back it is not true that I did not cut myself to become injured. I asked myself that what kind of wold am I staying and asked God to save me.

After my MC, I went to clinic and remove stiches and get light duty order from doctor, so I called the office for to go to work side or come back to office, they asked me to come back to the office and ask to help at the store for the day. The next day I went to the work side and report to my supervisor and continue my job as usual.
The project was going to finish and happen to be my school holiday so I can get some overtime and can finished the job more. We again manage to complete the project on time. After almost complete the project, my supervisor was treading me very well out of the blue. In my heart something is went wrong somewhere and I refuse most of his offer, because I did not trust him any more since day one.

From the project I learned a lot of lesson for my life, I saw a couple doing carpenter work and installing furniture, just two of them. Women carried a lots of heavy and big stuff like man and installed like professional, she is really comparative as man. Handle the tools, cutting, measuring and installing. I have given full respect to her.

In our life we are always need to be independence to survive wisely. The biggest hope and goals is to complete my school and if I still have a chance to continue further study to get out from this life. Although I have face so many difficulty to go school, still I can go to school. At the time I feel very sad, but now I think back the pass of my life, I thank you for everyone who I meet every corner of my life.

Go together with God all along and keep praying what you want to be and learn every opportunities. Not everyone hate you as well as love you. Choice what type of friend you want to be friend with. If you trust in God at your difficult time, you will increase your self-confidence as well.

To Be Continue.....

GO WELL....(By: PatrickSanLin)

Photos credit: Google Image

Sort:  

Hello brother i support for your every things post good

Just don’t ever give up on life, always keep on trying.

thanks for your moral support. see you around.

Nice post man....!!

great post!

Thanks for sharing your story. We actually live in a wicked world. The cut was quite graphic, a caution on post tittle might be appropriate.

i will take note for your suggestion. thanks for support.

You got my vote and a resteem :]

thank you so much.

I think the lady who accused you of cutting your finger yourself does the same thing to not to work. What kind people are we living with? Deos anyone hurt themselves for not to do work? The lady who accused you is insane. Get well soon! And take care.

just leave it to them, they will not know what is call pain. it is also apart of blessing.

Hope is the sweetest part of life.

yes, part of colorful life.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

thats the truth my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80