We Have Some Place To Play....

in #life6 years ago

Continue From "Riding Motorcycle Is Not Easy...."

I rest for a while and get drinks and smoke one stick of cigarettes and get back on bike and continue riding on track. I get myself more better and better lap by lap and I enjoy a lot with my bike.

I have learn to keep the race line and memorize all the corner entry and exit and braking zone. Where to reduce the speed with which gear number and where to open throttle to exit from the corner.

And also at the straight stretch where to reduce down gear and where to brake until what speed to maintain to enter for the first corner. It have to memorize everything and always concentrate on everything.

I had ridden another ten lap and the petrol start to show reserve tank and I decided to come back to pit lane. I become last person to come back but our time is still left more than half hour.

We fixed back our bike parts and get ready to have lunch at nearby place. We all are very tired and eat our lunch like no tomorrow.

After we ate, we share about what we did on the track and everyone is enjoying what we did and our time. We spend our time at there about nearly two hours and we ride back to Gelang Patah and head back to Singapore.

We stop Gelang Patah to top up petrol for last time and came back to Singapore. On our way we feel very relax and we feel like don’t want to play anymore on the road. After I arrive my house I remove my suit and shower and get a nap. After I woke up and go to the church with girlfriend for Sunday, than we go for our dinner at near the church.

I share with my girlfriend about the felling about riding the motorcycle on the track and she also excited. She also said she was interested to ride on the track to get experience like me. I also promise her that I will bring her there when she get her off day together with us. as for me, I feel like I want to go to the track for more and I like the felling.

The next day I need to work as usual and go to work with different felling. When I ride my bike I feel like more concern about safety on the road and also thinking about other road user.

I don’t feel like showing off with my bike and I can control my anger while I am on the bike.

To Be Continue.....

GO WELL....(By: PatrickSanLin. MSC 007)

Sort:  

wow , အဲ႕လို ဆိုင္ကယ္ ႀကီးေတြ ဆ့ို like

i also like so much.

Good Bro!!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60457.50
ETH 2430.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51