Time Will Answer Everything

in #life7 years ago

Continue From "Sometimes Things Feel Hopeless..."

At the same time that company don’t want me to take leave without reason, at least need to inform a week to apply a leave.

When my graduation ceremony, I apply my leave to attend the section, they did not allow me to take leave but I don’t care to them and I just make an absent and attend the graduation. The boss was very angry for my absent as well as I am angry too. At the graduation I did manage to invite my later Uncle to attend my graduation. It was one of my memorial day in my life.

He stay with me for 2 weeks and we have very good time, it was priceless for me until today. He notice that I am unhappy with the job and suffering from depression.

He ask me to pray more with faith and hope for good future. I told him that although I praying, the answer was not there. Even I complain there is no God to help the mankind. Why the human being are exist in the planet.

He told me sometimes need time to get a correct answer in life. At current time we do know the situation that we are in but we will know the answer when the time pass by. He share with me his own life experience which is valuable to me now.

His story was, he need to go for oversea study to ROME to get his Doctorate. At that time everything was ready to go, but he has assign at Kyauk Pyu city to handle the parish last 40 years ago, he can not come back to Yangon to do necessary documents to go ROME.

Because at that time monsoon season and typhoon was there at the time. So no flight service to Yangon for months and also the road was close because of the mountain land slide. So he stay at Kyauk Pyu and miss his chance to go.

At that time he was also angry and he can not blame no one like me now. But he share with me, he understand that why he caught in that situation was good for him for now. At that time he was a top scholar student among other and if he manage to study and get doctorate he will be very proud of himself and no one can control him at that time.

But because of the situation he caught at that time he become humble for now and realize that he get the answer what is the reason it was happen at that time .

But as for me I can’t accept at that time, because I suffer and no one can’t help. In our life as a human being we have to prepare always to survive ourselves. For example, if you are sick, the suffering can not be share to other person. Moral support or emotional support still can be given through friends and family members. Sometimes its really helpful yet, sometimes its very irritating.

While my late Uncle was staying with me in Singapore, one thing I do remember he always prepare breakfast for me before I go to work. After we had breakfast together, I send him to my girlfriend house to stay there so that he can have good lunch as well as close with them.

At evening after my work I visited adoration chapel then I fetch him back. Before we went up to our room, we used to sit at void deck and talk about what is my job and how they are playing the politic game with me.

I show him some video clip that I snap from my work site to let him see what is my life and also he can smell my uniform when I take out from my back pack. He told me it is matter of time only that I am suffering and also advise me to change my mind set to suit everywhere and everybody.

During the Ulupandan incineration plant shut down, they test me until to the ground but they can not find any mistake with me. One day while I was welding at the boiler tube panel, one of the MOM officer tap my shoulder from my back and ask me to stop, and check with me for welding certificate.

Unfortunately I do not have any certificate. So, he ask me for other person from our company.

Most of us do not have proper welding certificate. He order to stop work to our job.

To Be Continue.....

GO WELL....(By: PatrickSanLin. MSC 007)

Photos credit: Google Image

Sort:  

That man is a bad person
heis belittling your knowledge and dedication to your work

He is not a really bad, because of his limited knowledge people make used of him.

Don't spend time beating on a wall, hoping to transform it into a door.

yes, you are right. look forward to transform ....

@patricksanlin I loved this part of your story, I remembered at the same time when I graduated as an engineer and had expectations and uncertainty about the future. Congratulations

thank you so much, it is wonderful experience for me too.

@patricksanlin Now and the best of everything has been my last post that I hope you enjoy it https://steemit.com/funny/@felixgarciap/prepare-the-party-it-s-friday

a very interesting story, almost all people are also experiencing halt

Thank you for your support. i will try my best for more.

wow very nice post...
and good...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47