Somebody Is Lacking Responsible.....

in #life6 years ago

Continue From "When We Did Our Right Become Wrong....."

She answer me that it was depend on my individual performance to achieve all my KIV for all the assignments. Then final question that she ask me was, will I be continue to stay or not, I answered her I have nothing to say that this company is no good and it is standing for more than my life spend.I am proud of myself that I am part of the company.

And I said to her thank you for calling me to discuss about my life and her concern and as well as company management. All my other friends ask me what happen to me and why this old lady call for? I was joke with them that, she is looking for son in-law for herself and ask me for devise who is capable enough to be. All my friends was angry on me because of they worried about me.

After that I told them what she was call me about and how I answered her during at the meeting. They also said, she can be mark at you and she will be eye on you all my moment. It is quite true and she start to watch me from the day onwards.

A few day later, I had a letter from Aerovation engineering company that I am not select for their candidate. I feel sad about this because this is a chance to join my dream job, but on the other hand I try it what I can do and yet I don’t lose anything and I gain experience. And I still have stable job that what I am enjoy to do.

At the same time, our production hall was always messy and the company president always pass by our production hall and command bad thing how disorganized and danger to work at our place. He enforce to our HOD to follow up with all this issue and arrowed my production supervisor and end up become my duty to clear and improve the shit.

As for me, I do not understand the production process flow and how to handle the issue. I start to ask section IC to do housekeeping regularly but it is only work for a few days. Always get back to messy and get scored from my production supervisor. And also HOD old lady blessing that I cannot do my job to meet their expectations. So I start to avoid her all the time and she also list all my duty that I lack off and catching me to screw me all the time.

One day unfortunately I meet with her at production hall and she ask me to follow with her for touring at the production hall and get a lot of question and I cannot answer what she want and she told me at my face that, she was so disappointment with my performance and attitude.

I had no words to say and need to sallow the shits. And also I feel likes unhappy with them and want to blast them back.

To Be Continue.....

GO WELL....(By: PatrickSanLin. MSC 007)

Photos credit: Google Image

Sort:  

It's so tousheee!

Good Post!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05