My Trip To Myanmar Shan High Land Road

in #life7 years ago

We rest for the next day and prepare for our Taung Gyi trip. We brought the ticket from LUMANI express coach company. We took morning 8 am Coach because of my routine condition to clear my bowel at night time. We took taxi to the coach terminal and after we arrive they carried me up to my seat and arrange everything and we had started the trip.

lumani.jpg

Actually I am worry and concern for myself because have to sit for 12 hours. At 115 miles drive, they have resting point, the coach stop for us for branch. And again this time, they carry me down to have a meal.

The food was quite good and the price was unexpectedly expensive. We took some time to get a suitable sit for disable person and for my son so we take some times to finish our meal. The coach need to wait for us to complete our meal. And again they carry me up and we start to roll again. I become start to suffer my neck was pain. I need to support my neck with the blanket and get much comfortable.

After we ride about another 4 hours we arrive to Pyaw Bwae and to get toilet rest. But for that time I did not go down and continue to sit , so my wife and my family brought me some food. After this time that adventure begin. Pyaw Bwae town is so beautiful and can see “Shan Yo Ma” mountain background with lots for paddy farm. After drive for a while from Pyaw Bwae , it become to claim the Shan Yoma mountain.

Shan Yoma (Shan Highland is from china Yunan province until Thailand. So many mountains are connected and very beautiful. All the roads are connected valley to valley and a lot of sharp corner as well as the rock Cliff beside of the road. Between the valleys, we can see a beautiful stream along the mountains, which is very beautiful and part of the nature.

The road was only going up and up all beside the rocky mountain (Calcium rock) we saw a lot of cement factories through out the way. Most of the trees are cover by the dust. After Payangazu, the road was more stiff and more corner. Most of the passengers start to vomit due to the climate and weather change. It was my first experience of Shan highland.

After over the Kalaw , drive around 2 hours , we start to see Taung Gyi from Aung Pan town. Taung Gyi has 2 part of city. Lower Taung Gyi and Higher Taung Gyi.

My friend was staying at Upper Taung Gyi , Phayaphyu and waiting for us near his house.

The weather was cold around 10 degree Celsius. We alighted near General Lungs Hospital and we transfer to his double cab pick up, and arrive his house around 8:30 pm. His family warmly welcome us and waiting for us to have dinner. We enjoy the dinner and settled down and get rest.


To Be Continue.....

GO WELL....(By: PatrickSanLin. MSC 007)

Photos credit: Google Image

Sort:  

I want to fall, you ever been to Taung Gyi

yes, it was very challenging for me.

interesting postings very good, I like

Like a documentary, very interesting post !

thank you sir.

this is what I called w0o0ow post. keep entertain us like that. stay blessed <3

i will try more, thank you for support.

But you already have an amazing content and very intreresting and informative, thank you for what you doing.

Wow!
I'm from Taunggyi..
Hope you like my little hometown.
Upvote & follow for more nice blogs.

This town was very beautiful. see you around.

lookme

I hope to visit Myanamar one day

yes, you are welcome to our country.

mandalay is welcome. coming bro waiting for you!

next year this time, i will plan...

Brother က English အ​ေရး​ေတာ္​တယ္​​ဗ်ာ
က်​ေနာ္​လဲ သင္​​အုံးမယ္​ 😀😀😀 Good!!!

Hope You Had Enjoyed Alot During Trip🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60352.73
ETH 2410.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44