My life changing process and thank you for all my friends

in #life7 years ago

After my spinal cord injuries, one year in hospital, after discharged 3 months under depression and after wasting time of depression, I pick up myself to accept who I am.
I only know how to say thank you God, my wife, family members, relatives and friends. Doctor, nurses, physiotherapy, occupational therapy and all supporters are very much appreciated.
IMG_0304.jpg
After discharged form ICU after 20 days with ventilator and 5 more days for monitor.
After staying 2 months for normal ward transfer to rehab centre.
IMG_0408.jpg
First day of sitting after laying down for 6 months due to badly bad sore. I am so happy that I am allow to sit. Most of the time Seeing ceiling for 6 months. The feeling was, I can’t forget that was, it will be my new life.
IMG_0565.jpg
First day of trying standing frame. It was so scary than roller gustier I ever ride. I stand for it, due to low blood pressure. All the process take me about 1 hour.
DSC_0577.jpg
Tan Tock Seng Hospital to KK Women's and Children's Hospital to meet my newly born son. I order ambulance to send me to another hospital to see my wife and son. I feel very happy and sad at the same time. I am happy because I have newly blessing from God and sad because I cannot be my wife during her pregnant life and delivery time.

to be continue.....

Sort:  

ဖခင္​ျခင္​းတူစြာ ခံစားမိပါသည္​
Steemit မွာ ​
​suuccessျဖစ္​​ေအာင္​ႀကိဳးစားၾကရ​ေအာင္​
အျမဲ follow and vote ျျဖစ္​​ေနမွာပါ
Bro

All the same it is well!
Everything happens for a purpose. I wish you quick recovery.
Everything about your relationship with your family will be fine soon. You just have to be positive.

Praise God, I believe and have faith he will continue to heal you!

Congratulations @patricksanlin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @patricksanlin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Reading your post, I am very touched
Steadfast and patient, god must be with us

God has brought you through all of this for a purpose. Believe in him and let him take charge of your life. - Blessings - Troy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45