My Holidays Trip To Myanmar (Bago)

in #life7 years ago

I was away from Singapore and visited to my native country Myanmar. We visited a few place by all of my friends help. And meet up with my old friends. We have many of joyful times. We planned to go back to Myanmar before my son school open. For the Christmas and New Year holidays we were away from Singapore with all my friends and relatives from Singapore.

I wish you all my steemit friends to happy New Year and have a great year ahead. Hope you guys are enjoying your wonderful days. I missed you guys a lot and I do not have chance to even open the internet for 2 weeks.

As I used to said Singapore airport service was good and we got into the flight efficiently. My brother kachinhenry send me to airport with his truck, because our languages was many and cannot fit into the car. When we arrived to Myanmar airport it was also very good service and give me first priority and clear all the customs and immigration easily.

The next day, we have visited Bago town to meet my youngest cousin who she was studying for university entrance exam. We have meaningful time and some bonding time and charting about her progress and desire. We give her some encouragement for not to give up and to set up a goals to achieve. After we chatting about two hours we come back to Yangon to ours house. The trip was very meaningful for me and my son. My son loves his youngest aunt and even show his emotion before we want back and showing off his loves.

bago.jpg

It was one of my friend (priest) managed and running for only repeater for university entrance exam students from all over the country. The programs was very successful and one of the famous private school for our catholic communities in Myanmar. It was beside of the Leikpayakan and on the street of MaGaDit. It is very peaceful place and very good for all the students as well.

They have pre-school program for the kid from play group to kindergarten for every kids and facility are better than some Singapore schools. Even they provide transport for the kids and teachers are train by oversea recognised groups. They have plenty of on-going projects for education program on the way and growing.

We visited all the churches and we came back to Yangon. The road was good and wide enough for 6 lane. But a lot of road user such as motorcycle (without helmet) and riding like no body business, bicycles, trollergyi (truck with kubota engine), street seller are every road shoulder and road are very clouded and dangerous for everyone. I am so worry for all of them and scare.

My friend (priest), who was come and pick me up from my house and he drove me around our neighbour place and we had a lunch at Yunnan BBQ ( Hlegu Branch ) Chinese restaurant. It was quite good foods and service. When we come back from his place, we brought 2 big watermelon from road side and come back. On our way we saw very beautiful set and enjoy our trip.

1n.jpeg

After we reached to our home we celebrated our dinner with some other friends and enjoyed our dinner with my family and friends.

To Be Continue.....

GO WELL....(By: PatrickSanLin. MSC 007)

Photos credit: Google Image

Sort:  

Good

Hope it was a great trip for you..

yes, it was. thanks.

Nice post, and nice places. Keep it up.

ok, thank you sir.

Nice post brother.

nice i like traval.

as for me, i enjoyed a lot.

welcome from myanmar , brother.

welcome back..Bro

yes sir, i missed my computer very much.

Nice post and there are lots of exemplary things that we have to learn from you.

Good post.Bago is a city I like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82