I Miss Off Road Riding.....

in #life6 years ago

Continue From "I Found Another Bike....."

And also think that, if she ride the bike on the road and if anything happen, I will be regret for ever I my life. So decided that I will not let her ride on the road.

But we still go for practicing her riding at off-road track and sometime at industrial area at night time. She became much better and better, but she ask me for the bike to ride to her work.

I keep the bike key with me and I said to her that she is not ready to ride on the street and she is not allow to ride the bike, accept on off-road track at week-end only. She was very angry on me and she told me no point to ride at off-road at every week-end. I explain her that all the consequence and told her that I is very dangerous thing to do.

It will became to blame on me so I told her to get the permeation from her mother. Her mother also worry and not allow her to ride. But she don’t give up and keep practicing with me at the off-road track and I let her ride the bike on the street when we come back to home after finishing practice.

And I told her mother that she is ready and good enough for riding on the street.

Her mother consider for her and allow her to ride the bike only for go to work and come back from work. Because her work start at 9.00 AM and finished at 9.00PM. At the time traffic was clear for her so she will be more safer to ride the bike alone.

I let her ride only on Saturday and Sunday for the first two weeks and also let her ride the bike and I became as her pillion at night when finished work.

And about 2 week later she start to ride her bike every day to work. Second week after she came bake with her swollen feet. She preteen like nothing happen in front of her mother and other.

But I saw her feet was swollen and ask her what happen with the bike and she ask me to promise me not to tell her mother. I told her that I won’t let her mother know and I only want to know what was happen to her.

I was worry about her that she might collide with other vehicles and need to follow up for the consequences. So ask her that did she face the problem with collide with other. She answer me NO,, and I continue ask what was happen to her? She answer me that she was Miss Judge at the right turn and run over on the platform. So she fall and her feet was caught in between the platform and the bike.

She manage the situation and continue to ride to her work and carry on with her job. After evening she stand for long hours and her feet become swollen and painful. I applied for her some ointment and massage for her. Then I bandage her feet and angle for her and let her rest. I told her not to ride the bike next day to work and I went my room to get sleep.

The next day I go to work early as usual, at around 10.00 AM I give a call to her to check how she was. She told me everything was okey and her angle was getting better. But at the evening, when I came back to home her bike was not at parking lot and I start to worry that where the bike was gone. Firstly I give her a call and check with her that did she ride the bike to work?

She answer me that she ride to her work. I was angry and worry for her. She was told me that she love to ride the bike too. I cannot say anything because this was I start it.

So she will be ride her own and enjoy with her bike. Sometime if I want to go off-road riding with my friends, I need to get her permission and send to her work and pick her from work.

To Be Continue.....

GO WELL....(By: PatrickSanLin. MSC 007)

Sort:  

Good Bro!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84