Happy Birthday To My First Born Son........

in #life7 years ago

Continue From There Is Always Hope...

Today is my one and only son Johnpaul birth day. I remember when I was at hospital (Tan Tock Seng Hospital) with spinal cord injury and I request for take time off to go and see my lovely wife and our new bond son at other hospital (KK Women's and Children's Hospital). My doctor was only allow me to go there for 2 hours only because of my bed sore condition. They suggest me to go there by ambulance for my own good.

But I haired London cap and go there. I book for 2 hours and borrow wheelchair from hospital and I went over there to meet my son. Because London cap is can push wheelchair into the car. I am so excited and as well as very sad. Because I am happy because I become father and yet I am already disable and how am I going to be stand as father. I can’t provide like as other people can provide their kids as father.

And during my wife most difficult time of her life, giving birth to our son, I was not around her and thinking of how she suffer and face the world without husband during her delivery time. And I am become highly disable and all the time need to depend on other. How are we going to survive and face the future and support our son? She became pillar of me and my son’s life.

When I arrived at KK Hospital and meet with my wife first on her bed and I only have words to her is only I can said “How are you?” and I want to cry but I control myself ask for the son. She said nurse just bring back to the baby rooms, they call the nurse and request my son to bring back for me to meet with him. The nurse brought my son to the room and I saw him first time saw my son, the feeling was so grate and I thank to God for his best blessing and present.

IMG_3470.JPG

And I bless my son for the first bond child blessing to get favour in front of God’s eye and as well as people and to glorify God in his life. And I kissed him and I am your father and I will try everything for you in my life. I want to carry him but I can’t because my both arm re very weak. We took family picture and group photo as well.

IMG_3457.JPG

After that taxi driver called me that he is already down stair and inform me that I can come down anytime. About 20 minutes later, I decided to go back to my hospital and kissed my wife and son and prepare to go. At the time my tear start to flow even I control and actually I don’t want to go anywhere and want to stay together with them.

IMG_3462.JPG

My mother in law came and hug me and said don’t cry, “I know that you are strong man” and please show your wife that you are strong. We understand that for what you are feeling for now and we are together with you all the time. Until today because of our Gracious God blessing us and our son turn 6 year old today lovely, helpful, healthy, strong and wonderful.

fml.jpg

I thanks God for everything and my wonderful wife, family members, relative and friends for supporting us for every single thing. As well a Steemit family member, especially who support me and up voting regularly and read my post. Hope you guys are doing well and going well through the blessing of our Gracious God. Love you all.

To Be Continue.....

GO WELL....(By: PatrickSanLin. MSC 007)

Photos credit: Google Image

Sort:  

Happy Birthday Johnpaul!

SEE YOU TOMORROW

Happy Birthday Johnpaul!

Happy birthday Johnpaul! He is so cute.

thank you. i will pass your love to him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86