From The Outside The House Is Beautiful.....

in #life6 years ago

Continue From "Somebody Is Lacking Responsible....."

My production supervisor and also HOD old lady are clash at the office and we face the difficult time at work. My production supervisor ask me to resign together with him to give back some revenge.

But I told him to think before he do anything and as for me I don’t have any family to support and commitment and also I just only mid twenty. As for production supervisor, he has four kids to feed and he already mid 40 in his age.

And also I said to him straight that if my production supervisor or HOD old lady want me to leave I will leave. But I am ready for anything and everything. I told him, all this issue was blame on us was not fair at all because there is internal supply chain link and cause us this problem.

It won’t be end until every one involve. As for me I know nothing about all because mostly I handle maintenance and father more my experience with this company was just an infant stage.

We carry on our life, I just continue working as usual. Although I have stress, I do not care about the job and just doing what I have to do. As for me, this kind of situation is throwing with the flower to me because my pass experience was worse than this situation. So for me it is easy to handle for this time. I told my Myanmar friends and discuss with him about the problem and he told me my supervisor as facing with overload and pressure from old lady.

So he advise me not to involve in politic of this company. He starts to explain me about the politic flow in this company and ask me to play smarter while I am working. This company have separating group by group and sometimes they are clashing and playing politics and arrowing each other.

As for me, my friend advise me not to involve in this because we are coming from overseas and join this company to earn for living.

At that time I was station at other production office and I enjoy staying there and working. As I say I have a lot of friends from different department, because of one reason is I am riding the bike and talking about the soccer teams and motor sport. During that time, all my friend advise me to apply Singapore permanent resident but I feel like I don’t want to apply because it can drop my net salary due to CPF deduction.

When one of my friend explain about PR benefit from country and I start to interested and find out more information. At the end, I apply PR and get approve from government. To applying PR, one of the tedious thing is failing up the application form, can not do mistake and its around 10 pages to fill up all our particular. The process time took about two to three months.

After I get PR from Singapore, I need to inform my HR office and change my work pass status. So, they start to deduct my 7% of my salary to my CPF account and company add another 13%.

At the same time my motor cycle riding licence has complete for 1 year with class 2A. So I plan to upgrade my licence to class 2. I enrolled the lesson and start to practice at the bukit batok driving center. As I said before , all the lessons done smoothly because of my class 2A lesson was just one year ago.

They train us with Honda CB 750 and we enjoy with the bike. The bike is quite heavy for me to do pilon. At the free practice time I go and play with the bike almost clash. I get scolded from trainer because of I ride high speed and like drifting the bike.

Actually I lost control with the bike and I press the rare break harder and it is become like drifting. He told me not to do again and it is last warning for me.

To Be Continue.....

GO WELL....(By: PatrickSanLin. MSC 007)

Photos credit: Google Image

Sort:  

👍✍Good!!!

thank you for your support.

Best not to get involved in office politics. Some people are good at it but people like me are very bad at it.
I am looking forward to hear what happens next with the motorcycle riding......

i will continue with next post. thank you for your support.

I have worked on many places and when it comes to coworker relations the best thing you can do is to be honest with everyone. That way you dont to think about anything and let people know that they do not tell you all that shit you dont need to know.

your idea is two bladed. good idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66