Awareness Is Always Not Enough....

in #life6 years ago

Continue From "Some Place Is Good To Go....."

After I am talking about my scrambler motorbike, I will like to continue with my other bike CBR600RR and my work. My girlfriend was become rider and she used her own bike for her daily life. So normally I ride my CBR for daily and enjoy my bike. Sometime I go convoy trip to Malaysia with my classmate and enjoy my sport bike.

Sometime when my girlfriend free, she join with me to go Malaysia. I regret that one thing I did with my girlfriend was speeding. It was on second link to Malaysia, when we are one cause way, everyone speed up their bike and try their bike top-speed. I was with my girlfriend and riding normal speed, but everyone pass by and I felt alone and I also speed up my bike.

I manage to catch up with all my friend before immigration and I hit around 240KM/hr with my pillion. I found out my bike was much difficult to stop on time and worry for my pillion rider. If anything happen to my pillion rider because of my carelessness I will be regret all my life. Some more it was my love (girl-friend) and I cannot do any stupid mistake. So sine on that day, I decided not to speeding when I carry pillion rider with me.

From there on ward, I try not carry pillion rider unless cannot avoid. Sometime we go together around Singapore when our off day is same. Whenever I go alone to somewhere I do always miss her and I want her to be with me. Especially when I go for some of the special foods or very beautiful place.

I stayed at Bedok (East side of Singapore) and my work place was at Tuas (West End of Singapore). The distance was around 40KM and I need to ride 80KM per day to work. I enjoyed all my riding and make use of my bike to catch on time all the time. One day I had another accident again on my way to my work. It was very funny but very dangerous.

I was on the second lane and overtaking one car and I saw another car on the third lane. So my bike was in between the second and third lane and suddenly I saw the rock middle of the road and I can’t avoid the rock. I try to release my accelerator and prepare to hit the rock and run over it. Me and my bike was fly away for around 2Meter and land back, because I ride around 110KM/hr.

I try to control my Wobbling Motorcycles and try to safe my bike. I manage to safe my bike but when I ride bake the bike is Wobbling at the speed of more than 80KM/hr. I try to ride slowly to my work and when I arrived I check my bike and found out my front rim was badly damage and cannot be use anymore. I was very lucky that I am not injured and safe.

I called my friend that who own the repair shop and ask him to help me to find my bike front rim. He was not believe me what I was happened to me and laugh at me. And still think that I am joking with him. I requested him to find out the price for me and order for me with the front tyre. Because front tyre also damage and cannot be used any more.

At the evening, I want to his shop and replace my front rim and tyre. And also I check my rear wheel and also found out that it was also damage like front wheel.

To Be Continue.....

GO WELL....(By: PatrickSanLin. MSC 007)

Sort:  

Good Post Bro!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50