You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💦💦💙How I Survived for 3 Days with NOTHING but Water (And Feel Amazing After!) I'll Tell You Everything You Want To Know!💙💦💦

in #life7 years ago

Nevertheless great article. That what you did is actually very beneficial every now and then. Toxins will build up no matter how healthy we are and thats a great way to rejuvenate the body. Kina like when you are sich. How mothers and fathers always told us to eat chicken soup and lots of vitamins when we are sick, but the actually truth is that we should not eat anything at all. Releasing toxins through a fast is much better to get healthy again. Go figure :P

Sort:  

Oh yes! I couldn't agree more! I never wanted to eat when I was sick and my parents always forced me to, but really, my body was trying to heal itself! Our bodies are so powerful! We just need to give them an opportunity to show us their super powers without always trying to control them! :)
Sending you healthy wishes :)

Well miss heart to heart. Congrats, you did the perfect thing :)

Well why thank you (now I just need to send this comment to my parents as social proof) ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37