Sort:  

I like Teslas, I'll take a Model S P100D, but in a few years after they've ironed out all the kinks. I don't really know what the future holds, other than more technology thrown into the mix

I love Tesla a lot. I once had the chance to drive it and I´m convinced about their vehicle. But I am also curious about the hype of electric cars....

I'm a bit late to the party here, but I think plug-in electrics are just a step on the electric-car journey. Elon Musk has successfully popularized cars that basically run on coal, until we have better, affordable ways to generate electricity that is a sad fact. Charging batteries is also a pain, which is why Formula E requires two cars. Imagine what electric cars would be like if Nikola Tesla had finished his free electricity broadcast project. It's possible that petroleum cars would never have gotten any traction (pun intended) at all, since the electric car has been around since the late 1800s

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66