You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meeting Women Sounds Uneasy? Say No More...

in #life8 years ago

It looks like this could possibly be a repost from a comment on reddit that was deleted here: https://m.reddit.com/r/seduction/comments/4b3dio/you_dont_need_to_read_anything_here_its_already/ Searching google using just about any paragraph in this post shows this link as the top result. I'll have to see if I can get uneddit.com to show me the deleted comments. Not sure if Max is the original author on Reddit or not.

Sort:  

You won't find it in the comments. It was the post itself and I am the author. I deleted the post there before posting it here in hopes it wouldn't be found :) Shoot me, the author, on Reddit a message to verify it, if you wish.

Thanks for doing the best for Steemit and looking through all the post for authenticity though!

No problem, if you do post in other places besides steemit it is best to have a plan to authenticate it. Thanks for understanding. It's difficult to prevent identity theft and plagiarism on a platform like​ this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68