Sort:  

my condolences @patrice I still remember how accommodating you were and I am sure if someone was special to you, then they were special in general :(

I'm very sorry that he left you this soon. I was hoping you'd send me an update that there was a turn for the better :(

I'm so very sorry for your loss xx

So sorry to hear. :(

sorry about this. I hope you get over it soon and have the strength to bear the loss.

I'm so sorry @patrice. I had no knowledge of any of this
Until now.
A precious relationship doesn't die; It lives in the heart...
You may be unseen and unheard, but you will
Always be missed and remembered

Losing a friend hurts always. My condolences. May you never know more sorrow.

I am sorry for your loss @patrice

My condolences dear, I hope your friend didn't suffer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95