Sort:  

Thank you, again! Your work is really appreciated.

You're welcome. Glad you recovered your account.

I just read the post @stellabelle made about you and i came to see for myself
...You are really doing a nice job..keep it up. I guess i have to hit the follow button now

Great rundown - a day in the life.

Thanks for the security overview, and upcoming news heads up: expecting great things!

Thanks for all you do here on Steemit!!

Thank you for getting this out. @patrice

What did you do to end up at a 0 Rep?

Deseo que puedaa descansar baby

It keeps me focused, gives me ideas, and makes me feel like I make a difference.

Actually you do make a great difference. I can call this "operation keep steemit green".

Haha good one! :)

i need to learn from you. I need to get it down to 2 flash drive and encrypted.

Its a joy having u around.
I go through your posts basking in inexplicable euphoria, u know why? There is always something new to learn.

I would like to appreciate you for the hard work you put in! Way to go @patrice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97