The victorious Life - daily confession

in #life6 years ago

victory.jpg
I believe our confession is one of the tools given to us by the creator to bring into reality the experience we desire daily. To this effect, he gave us the ability to speak. your words should not only be used for expression but for creating.

I believe our life can be ordered in the right direction if we dare to make the right confessions daily. Now say this:

''I'm walking in the path of life, fulfilling God's perfect will for my life
The light of God is in my spirit, to know, and walk in my inheritance in Christ Jesus.
Thank you lord for guiding me by your light, in the path of greatness and excellence,
In Jesus' name. Amen''!!

Sort:  

Keep the spirit. because with the spirit of our lives become beautiful..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99