You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 11 reasons not to bitch at your man

in #life7 years ago

I am sometimse bitching ............ damm only because i am atenttion monster :( I always need more attention .... This was really cool to read and can think about some of your points . Actualy i hope i am not bitching the people i love :(

Sort:  

Everybody gets bitchy every once and a while. We all need to watch for the red flags within ourselves.

You don't bitch, you catch my attention. You don't cause the effects stated in this article like someone we know...

Yea .... the exes ... i know the feeling but in my case they stallk other people , not only me :(

Yea, I'm sure mine is stalking you too.

Idk why ..... i am just a duckling

Because you are my duckling

And you are now my walrus <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57