You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life can be so IRRITATING! It should be straight forward, but when time is against you - GREMLINS appear!

in #life7 years ago

Wow , this is like from some of my storyes - The technic hates me !
Hope you fix everyting :) About the proof of adress ......... its a big stres . I rent a hous so i dont have any bills on my name , my banc acount have me main adres but not the one where i live ............ really STRESSSS

Sort:  

Thanks for your reply. Not generally a problem until you come to have anything to do with money! Day 2 has been a nightmare too...I will be blogging about it later after I have recovered. My smoking levels have tripled in the last two days! X

For me it was a problem i use to trade in some sites and when i try witdrol my money i face this proof of adres thing . Spend more than a month going on institutions until got this fixed .....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69