You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY DIGITAL DETOX: A Steemit Community Life Series & Reminder | E.17 - Intentionally / Regularly Unplugging + my Quick Engagement Poll to you!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Please give definition of Unplugging .
For the 1 point per day we had to stay full day offline or spend some time ? I go very often out just today i went to a coffe even if its an rain day but when you have 2 kids at home go out without phone ..... hard to do . Me and my kids spend every day 1 to 3 hours in our garden , so at this time im really offline but is this enouq ?

Sort:  

I think you do a good job of that, by the sounds of it.

As the post says, -- if you make some conscious efforts to get away from your technology -- that is Unplugging / digital detox my friend.

Good for you, that is really awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88