Do you know how to love ? Some words to the one i love !

in #life7 years ago (edited)

The woman must be everything, and this is the most difficult task. To be gentle, to be passionate, to be a housewife, not to lose her glamor, to be beautiful, to be strong , but not to be stronger, to be all for the man. Who would do better than a woman? The balance  is an art that is taught throughout life. It is not a light task, but it is the ultimate achievement.




The woman should be a palette of colors, emotions and moods. Courage, soothe and always to be herself !


                  


The woman must  be a worthy partner ! To know, to respect, to be everything for the man beside her needs. And sometimes when he is wrong because he is human to be  able to forgive, because it is necessary . To admit the mistakes and and ask for an excuse !

            


The woman must be a real friend !

Woman must love with  her soul, and love with her body!


           

The woman must be self-confident. There is nothing more wonderful than a confident woman who knows her value and is proud of everything she has achieved ! From the way she looks, to the things she do even if she is not perfect !



The woman must be good listener ! He must know that he has someone to tell all his excitement, tense or happy moments . To understand his moods and not to insist to  always be right!

The woman must put him sometimes before  even herself  ..



After this i want to belive i am all this for someone ! So here i say i LOVE YOU !



I love you because I've waited a long time  someone like you  to enter my life without changing anything from me, just to give me new horizons to draw in my mind. You are strong when I am weak and you know that I will not betray you, even when I am about to surrender myself.


     


I love you  because you give me the strength to fly even when I have no strength to smile. You are beside me when I need to catch a hand, and yours is always warm and gives me peace of mind.


 


I love you because  even i am sad , you calmly listen to me and you know that it's not me, but just a short moment, after which I will just ask you to forgive me !



I love you because no one else has managed to get so deep inside me. Knowing what I want, feeling when to talk, when to just listen and when to send me a song !



My dear half, I'm still learning to love ! Do not be angry that sometimes I do not know how just teach me with  patience !


             

                                       I just love you ! 


 

Dont forget to join us in Discord Whaleshares ! https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c



   

                Stay positive  and many smiles !!! 

                                           

Feel free to comment , criticize, follow or unfollow me !

Sort:  

This is so amazingly beautiful... Any man would be incredibly lucky to have a woman half as amazing as you in his life.

Problem is i dont want any man , i just need one !

And you have just the right one <3 :-)

Maybe i am once lucky in this life :)

I know I'm very lucky

Wait, are you guys a couple??

LOL

sounds like it hahahaha!

I like learning stuff.

Seems is very clear now , yes we are :)

I told her the same and more in the comments, holy cow this was beautiful @jphenderson, you are so right.

  • she is awesome LOL

Holy cow, that was awesome!!!

Very deep, beautiful!

I went down your blog page and voted your posts, I am still at lowered power in recovery but you have been such a good friend to me here, always commenting.

Your guy is very lucky to have you, this was a really really impressive post by you!

Hey hey , glad you visit my blog ..... dam i bearly can stay above 75% voting power this days :)

I am definitely very lucky

Beautiful!

I love you because you give me the strength to fly even when I have no strength to smile. You are beside me when I need to catch a hand, and yours is always warm and gives me peace of mind.

Any woman or man who has that is lucky.. very lucky.

Glad you like it , is the way i feel dont know about him :)

How can anyone resist all that love? I'm sure he does too. :)

No one is perfect.
You find a woman you love. She must not have all the features described.
One must learn to accept some of the imperfections of a partner if you want any relationship to succeed.

So true :) I am far from perfect but at last i am myself :)

Yeah, be yourself and try to be true.

Great post ! It's hard to find a woman like that of your description..

Yea ... its realy hard and i am not there yet :)

I'm sure you'll get there :)

Some day ....

Thank you for the wisdom! Sometimes I think that the woman should just stop doing everything she's doing and just take some rest from all the tasks.

Also, in my humble opinion, responsibility number one for all men should be to love their women. If this is a reality then all the fruits and results will follow pretty quickly.

I like the part .... responsibility number one for all men should be to love their women :)

Responsibility accepted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54