Wisdom Thought!

in #life7 years ago

Hi dear steemit friend,

Once the Holy Spirit opens your eyes and you awaken to the truth that everything Jesus did, He did as you, YOU WILL BELIEVE. Until then you will think it’s your faith and believing that finishes your part of the “salvation transaction”.

Sort:  

I'm not sure I understand. Are you saying that I'm Jesus? Because if so we're all in trouble. Lacking that understanding, I don't think there was a transaction, I think Jesus saves.

We were present in the life of the chosen one. He did not needed salvation, we needed... Jesus as Adam sinned and it was in the account of all men, Jesus was even more powerful than Adam was.

Okay, well I think there's a language barrier because I can't make sense of that answer.

I am happy you get it now. You are blessed. Thanks for upvoting and sharing
You are deeply appreciated

LOL!

VERY DEEP WORDS ,IT TOUCHES THE HART!

You are blessed dear @soufiani

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43