Morning Prayer!

in #life7 years ago

Dear friends, let's start this amazing day by saying this prayer together.

Eternal Father,
I know and I believe in the personal love, the unconditional acceptance that you have for me in Christ Jesus.
I abide in your love and because I abide in your love, I abide in you and you abide in me.
Your acceptance of me gives me boldness and unshakeable assurance because I know I am yours and you have taken me unto yourself.
As Christ is so am I in this world.
In the name of the Father, the Son and the Holy Spirit we prayed, amen!

If you enjoy this this prayer, please Follow - leave a Comment - Resteem for your friends to be blessed as well and Upvote so that we should continue to bless nations with Hope in Christ Jesus!

Regards,
Pastor Lea

La version francaise se trouve en-dessous de l'image...
867ed00028401d61a5975d23c0c4ec35.jpg

Chers amis, commençons cette journée en disant cette simple prière ensemble.

Père éternel,
Je sais et je crois en l'amour personnel, l'acceptation inconditionnelle que tu as pour moi en Jésus-Christ.
Je demeure dans ton amour et parce que je demeure dans ton amour, je demeure en toi et tu habite en moi.
Le faite que tu m'a accepté me donne de la confiance et de l'assurance inébranlable parce que je sais que je suis à toi et que tu m'as pris à toi-même.
Telle Christ est, je suis pareil dans ce monde.
Au nom du Pere, du Fils et du Saint Esprit, amen!

Sort:  

Hello ! I'm sorry that it's off topic, tell me where can I find instructions on how to deposit money in steemit?

Thank you pastor Lea for this prayer, I needed it this morning. Thank you so much

Amen, I am honored to share whatever God brings within me with nations. You are blessed as you keep resteeming whatever I share here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59