Beholding God's Glory As In A Mirror! ❤️😊

in #life7 years ago

John P. Cwynar wrote:
I have a very difficult time just meditating on the Word. I do... but every time I start to meditate on Him... beholding His awesome beauty... I find Him meditating on me.
And it's not enough that He meditates on me... looks at the whole of me... into the very heights and depths of me.

But then He starts singing... such rich melodies & harmonies... like He is really really pleased with what He has created.

Well anyway... what happens... is that I end up meditating on Him ... meditating on me... meditating on Him! ❤️😊💚

John P. Cwynar a écrit:
J'ai un moment très difficile de méditer sur la Parole. Je fais ... mais chaque fois que je commence à méditer sur Lui ... voyant sa beauté géniale ... Je le trouve en train de me méditer.
Et il ne suffit pas qu'il médite sur moi ... regarde tout le monde ... dans les hauteurs et les profondeurs de moi.

Mais alors, il commence à chanter ... des mélodies et des harmonies si riches ... comme s'il est vraiment très content de ce qu'il a créé.

Eh bien, de toute façon ... que se passe-t-il ... c'est que je finis de méditer sur Lui ... me méditant ... méditant sur Lui! ❤️😊💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29