Endearing Seniors Walking

in #life5 years ago

xlepxfijja.jpg
It is almost 1:00 AM here the day is over and a new one is about to start. The surrounding area is quiet except for the radio that we keep on all day. This is my me time the quiet time of my day. The time when I usually make or write down my plans for the family, myself, the community and maybe the future.

Earlier today when I assisted my mom to the hospital for her regular check up, I saw this couple and quickly took just one photo. I think they look so endearing walking together. Both are seniors and they could hardly walk. One senior helping another but that is not a problem the way I see it. I got inspired looking at them. They grew old together I suppose, makes me wonder will I be like them when I reach their age? I hope so

Thank you so much for your time that is it for me I feel sleepy now writing this post.

Gus

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66