INTERNATIONAL DAY OF HAPPINESS

in #life6 years ago

images-1-pivcsay-picsay.jpg

Hello guys, @pasaift here.
Happy Happiness day to you all!! Well I think that doesn't sound just right, let me try again. Happy international happiness day... yeah, I think this sounds better. Today being 20th March is a day that has been conceptualized to promote world happiness by United Nations.
Its a day to instill, mobilize, and inspire happiness in your own way to individuals around you.

The theme for this year's celebration is Share Happiness

Happiness is not a feeling that should be bottled down, we should share it.
It takes a happy man to make another happy. I believe that If Everyone in this world could be happy, then the world would indeed be a better place. When people are happy, there is a sense of positivity. In the words of Maharishi Mahesh Yogi

Happiness radiates like the fragrance from a flower and draws all good things towards you.

So in my celebration of Happiness day, I have decided to share happiness by holding a contest. It's quite easy, all you need do is send a happiness picture, A picture with a smile. The winner which would be decided by highest upvote would be Smiling away with 5sbd price. Voting lasts 7days.

20171205_153315-1-picsay.jpg
Image: My friend and I.

Rule of participation

  • upvote this post
  • resteem for more publicity
    Don't forget to make someone happy today. Celebrate the international happiness day.

Make someone smile in your own way, Remain Blessed. DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif @pasaift

Sort:  

@pasaift firstly I wish you and the entire steemians ##### A HAPPY INTERNATIONAL HAPPINESS DAY.
It is with great joy and merriment I write this, thanks for the contest.
This is my entryy, hope my smile brightens your day☺☺
FB_IMG_1521049840484.jpg

@eunireal1 for the money! 💰

Good luck in the contest.

You go girl through definition of a happy face....must be nice

WIN WITH SPEED , kepp it up eunireal
Up voted by steemit team F1. images (45).jpeg

You are always the best beautiful damsel. Good luck

You're great, keep steeming

Go girl we love you! Nice smiiiile

Got ur back dear...

Yah, we got ur back.

Follow back

WOW!! Beautiful smile on this girl!!

Awwwn thanks so much Papa bear💖💖
I appreciate you for coming by it means a lot Sir, God bless you richly💖💖

Ebonyi state finest. Proud of you sis, keep shining because God got you @eunireal1.

make is proud

Wonderful smile you gat there @eunireal1, looking gorgeous! I Wish you the best in the contest!!

Pretty pretty

It brightened something in mah heart 4 sure

Your smile is as bright as the day itself.... 😁

Good luck girl

You look great baby. I hope you win!

Nice smile

Your smile sure has brightened my day

love that smile

Shawty popping

always looking gud

You're great @Eunireal1. Very successful.

What a big smile. It has triggered mine too
Go win girl. Winning is your game.

Nice smile
Keep steeming , keep wining , keep speeding!
STEEMIT TEAM F1 images (45).jpeg

Best of luck dear

You that is not doing offering!!!!

Win and pay your dues!!

Go for it girl, we are behind you...

That kind of smile dat brings so much joy and happiness. Keep smiling dear @eunireal1.

All the happiness in the world to you too!

Your smiles are so real...
Nice

You are pretty dear!! Success @eunireal1 Nice smile.

This smile will not kill me I think I am in love again after one year wey my heart don spend for hospital.
Good luck sha 😘

Good luck beautiful

i wish you same

good luck with the contest! You get my upvote! Keep smiling! I have also followed you, feel free to browse my blogs, it might be a little more intense that what you are used to reading about! I tend to live my life underground!

Thanks for sharing love through happiness @pasaift I like the way you smile boss....
Here is my entryIMG-20180321-WA0005.jpg

All the best with it.

Thanks for the complement

Waooo so so dope.am tripping

See babe teasing me🤗. Anyways thanks for everything

This is so lovely, I love it

Oh really, thanks so much

Nice one bro

Thanks so much for the comment

What a shot...... Nice

Thanks for the comment. I appreciate

Yap bro, thank yu

keep smiling

Ok I will and you too

I love the happiness in the air

Oh, thanks dear. I appreciate yu

Share of happiness

Thanks so much

Thanks bro, happy happiness day

Thumbs up👍☺️

Nice one bro. Gudluck

Nice photo , i really like your background coz am an AGRICULTURIST...

Nice shot....

Great laugh 😁

All the best

All the best

See ya teeth 😁😀😛
Nice one

Your smile really shows how happy you are... Keep on steeming

Yea. Greater height sir

To us all, By God's grace...

Fine smile

Thanks okoro, for your comment

The smile is soul of life...wish you lucky sir!

Thanks , I really appreciate your support

Happy international happiness day @pasaift ...nice picture you have there...
Anyways heres my entry
IMG-20171208-WA0025.jpg

Alison finee. You too cute

....small pishur you went2 snap, you're doing like you're a model...😛😛😛😛

That was her last birthday madame
You have not enter steemit that time
😂

Alison is a fine girl.... Hiya hiya o

Didn't know Alison is a fine girl like this o😊

I'm just passing by, after reading the comments 😂😂😂.

All the best lady.

pass well well o 😂😂😂

Success in the contest

💜💜👌

You'll just look at this one and walk straight into the gutter 😊

Epitome of beauty
Express definition of Gorgeous

Beautiful ladies

Fyn people everywere

Concept amazing 😍😍😍

Beautiful... Success

yes oo... na we we

Nice one donnest

Cool Shot from You.

The biochemist indeed, cant forget those happy moments

Beauriful feofle

Lovely smiles, you guys are all beautiful.....

Nice post my friend

Thanks for sharing happiness sir @pasaift. Here's me sharing happiness with my friends. In this picture, my friend; the lady in the middle was about going in for a surgery and she wasn't sure she'll make it so I and my other friend; the black dude were trying to ease the tension with a smile selfie.
...IMG_20171120_134429945.jpg

Wow! That was grateful. To God be the glory my regards to her. @scarletmedia

Such beautiful memory... Keep looking beautiful

Yes it is...thank you! 💕

See her head

Lol. My jackie chan showed up. Nice.... 😂😂😂

Thanks dear!

we are Nigerians, we are Youth Corpers, we are #HAPPYPEOPLE we make leaving under #19,800 which is approximately $56.00 we say Happy International Happiness Day @pasaift and alll other steemians one love


8a36a8ca-10c8-4e71-80c3-3e58198d498c.jpg

We make a living.

You and this your 'mad' hips... Isokay

You are so cute lady

Happy lady.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56