HOW I SURVIVED BULLYING?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Looking at the past I realize that the mockery towards me and contempt made me grow as a person, as every teenager we fall in love and we come to do any madness to please our loved one, from staying up all night to talking with him until we reach tattoo his name; Mine was so intimate that nobody but he deserved to see it.

In my last year, or better said the last month of my high school, some photos were leaked where I went out without any clothes in the facebook group of my promotion, I DID NOT KNOW ANYTHING ABSOLUTELY NOTHING until I got to the high school and saw everyone watching me , as everyone murmured, everyone talked about me, very few were those who looked at me worried but the vast majority did it with contempt.

f767db1028b5d7d6b8e8cd8724b1387a.jpg

When I arrived at the living room, my friends sat down and showed me what everyone in my high school saw, THE PHOTOS was totally paralyzed, I did not know what to do, much less to say ...
I just wanted him, to explain everything, to wake me up from this horrible nightmare and erase all existing memories; I called him and I do not expect me to say a single word, he just said: "I swear I did not go."

I cried until I had no tears, I did not eat, I did not sleep, I did not talk about anything or anyone, I did not want to go out, I looked at the pictures and I felt a lot of hatred and I got to the point of trying to end my life twice but a little angel God put in my way I saw the intentions and took my hand and said: "Hold on you can fall and it is not the best way to end the day," although I did not hold, that angel held me until I reached my destination and from that day I decided and learned to value myself, love and protect myself; nothing could have hurt me as much as this.

What will my parents say about me? It was total shame, they could not even look at me
What will my family think? I did not know, the subject has never been touched
Who could have done it? Many say it was a friend's girlfriend, I do not know yet.
Why did I do it? There is a lot of chemistry and trust between the two to fail, he also uploaded photos.
Does it still hurt or affect you? No, now my stupidity makes me laugh.

All my life changed, I took out everything that hurt me, I changed my way of thinking to dress, I looked for a new hobby, I forgot everything that happened and I traveled until I felt safe in my home and not in a hotel or a place where nobody knew me, I tried to fall in love again even though it did not work, I tried again with him the person I have loved since the first time and seven years later I still love him and I do not know how to tell him, because I feel so illogical!

LIVES
LIVES
LIVES
LIVES
LIVES
c4b932f9-d17e-459d-a613-b00932c1443f.jpg

DO NOT LET THE CRITICALS AFFECT YOU
NOBODY KNOWS YOU BETTER THAN YOU
NOBODY MUST END HIS LIFE
BELIEVE IN YOU AND TRIUMPH

VALUE YOU
LOVING YOU
RESPECT YOU
SHINE BY OWN LIGHT

After 5 years or less, you will mock yourself for how insignificant everything was

stopbullying-stop-bullying-dontbully-3_600x600.jpg

Sort:  

Great post, bulling is something that we must finish, I wait for you on my blog!! see you

Yes, we have to continue with this fight.,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62802.36
ETH 2462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62