me at work ! :)

in #life7 years ago

bb.png

this is me at my day job hahaha

I work for hatchett home remodeling and design, this is a project out in Suffolk VA, we demo'ed a sun room and we're putting in a much larger and better sunroom.

a blockchain related business is my passion rn besides building and working with my hands, I work on these things in the evening.

Sort:  

Good hard work never hurt a young man. Consider it a character builder! HAHA

thanks, I've been getting pictures of myself doing different tasks to eventually have an online resume.

I agree, the skills i'm learning at my job are great to have and the work is very rewarding.

I want to build my own house one day, but in the 1-3 year range flip my first house with a good friend of mine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65