THE WORST TYPE OF BREAK UP

in #life6 years ago

I don't know the other types of breakups that exists but I know mine and the way it makes me feel isn't the same break up I have been hearing of. Please I don't need any comments or anything. I just want to let this out of my heart.

My Type Of Break up

broken-heart-1207383_640.png

This is so different. Why does my own break up have to be so different? She didn't stop loving me, she just had to stop showing she does. She did it so nicely that I don't have any reason to say she broke my heart. Its like it had two hearts and now one is gone. Now I am trying to break my heart so that I can stop loving her.

Now I am looking for reasons to hate her so that I can move on. I wish I am good at hiding how much I care like she does... Apparently I don't. I know I have to let go but I need answers. Really I have few guesses what went wrong, I mean, I wasn't perfect. But I doesn't matter what I think. If I have to let go, she has to tell me herself why... why she gave up on me.

The worst type of break up is that kind where you still love her so much that you can't hide, you still wanna say I love you even when you don't get an "I Love You Too". The worst type of break up is the type you still talking with your ex but you can't have her again because it doesn't just make sense but you still love her.

The worst type of break up is the type you just can't let go even after a whole year. FUCK ME!

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61728.21
ETH 2680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56