You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Obstacles In Life

in #life7 years ago (edited)

My dear Farwa, you continue to amazing me with the depth of your writing.
This article is awesome, and I agree completely. I see so many people trudging and settling through life. There is no bounce in their step, there is no whistle while they work, they have given in. They decide at an early age that dreams are for kids. So foolish are the masses. When I retired I decided to shoot for the moon, and if I failed, at least I tried. Now I own a Townhouse and a Condo on a tropical Island Paradise. Praise God that I pursued my dreams, and didn't give in to the notion of safe and secure.
Bravo @journeyoflife!! Bravo!! You are an amazing woman!!

Sort:  

God bless you , you're a true inspiration :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40