You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE money, and I am a fricking trillionaire!

in #life5 years ago

You are one of the few who are in control of their ego urges it seems. Massive congrats to your blank ideas... It is admirable in a world where most people are in debt constantly buying stuff they have no need for.

The answer will come eventually and feel awesome and unmistakable

Sort:  

Thanks my new friend.
I have not had debt for many many moons, no overdraft, no credit card, no mortgage or loans. Never had credit for anything, always paid cash.
Where I live now, Poland, is the polar opposite to where I grew up, the UK.

Nobody seems to need the latest phone, the best car, the expensive watches and all that crap.
So I suppose in a way, I can thank my surroundings, for wanting nothing else. :-)

Hope you have a superb weekend also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85