You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ex-Gambler

in #life6 years ago

Good pointers for those who may flirt with the idea of "drowning" their shadows in gambling. Though I was never quite prone to that avenue, I do have my experiences with other physical hangups. Addiction can be the greatest teacher, and you mentioned some great points here that might help out a lot of people.

High five to your woman as well. A really good reason to move your ass when you think you cannot do that for yourself.

followed

Sort:  

Yes, thanks and I read some where 'behind every great man, there lies a women' not that I'm great or anything but lets just say that she helped me to make a great decision. Yes hopefully this post can help a lot of people except not many people are reading my post ,lol but even if it helps one person it would have served its purpose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51