What makes the difference...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Ever thought you are not capable of doing something? Did you ever abandon a dream because things didn't stack as you wanted to?

I bet you did


Yesterday I walked into a bank, waited for 30 mins to get to the customer service, just to be told that i am not suitable to open in account in their bank.. I got upset! I was thinking that this is over... I just went home and started browsing internet necause this is what we do to gather ourselfs.. And i stumbled upon this caption:



Guess what happened after? I found another bank with better conditions and got my account opened! Now I look towards my dreams with the strongest belief that everything is gonna be OK if I will keep moving forward!

Sort:  

I am new at Steemit. Its a great community.
I 'm friendly minded.
I need help to grow up this community.
Any one follow me @rsrb and upvote my comment me inform me I also do the same.
Thanks

Congratulations @paradigmblog! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95