You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There's no wrong or right way to live life

in #life4 years ago

True words of wisdom. People experience life at different paces and levels of understanding. What works for one person may be completely incorrect for another, though neither are wrong in their choices.
I myself am now in my early 40s and just starting to learn what my true potential is and could be. In the age of social media it is important to remember that we are individual personalities as well as members of the human community. Ones personal path to enlightenment is far more important than what our peers may think of our life decisions.
Thank you for writing this. I enjoyed reading this well written and thoughtful post! :)

Sort:  

Thanks! There is no recipe for happiness or only one path to follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32