You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Service Day 2 -Little Sunshines and Feeding Cows

in #life5 years ago

Aside from the nasty weather the night before, it sounds like you had a good first day! From your descriptions and photos, it seems like a really nice place to be doing the type of rewarding community work you and the other students are doing. I look forward to reading more about your experiences there! :)

Sort:  

It was indeed a good day for us. Hopefully we'll get to share more stories and things we do. I am still adjusting my schedule here and when I re-read I certainly need to edit this stories and add more description :) Thank you for reading and tuning in our adventure !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69