You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychic Vampire Tendencies : My Struggle with Self Care

in #life7 years ago (edited)

WOW!!!
That's a great "ah ha" moment (ohh I love this term haha), it's so great you even made me think if I'm having "psychic vampire" tendencies sometimes and I realized I do... already found one or two things I should change. This is amazing what awareness can do and we shouldn't underestimate what we feed our mind with. Lately, I understand that more than ever.
Keep walking the same path, I hope you will have many more "ah ha" moments to share with us ♥

Sort:  

Thank you! I pick up that phrase "ah ha" from my old beauty school. They replaced the word mistake for discovery. And when you make a discovery, you're having a moment, an "ah ha" moment =) I think the Dean's name is Winn Claybaugh. You might like him! He's a motivational speaker and partners with John Paul DeJoria who is a philanthropist and both are amazing human beings. Kind of like you! haha much love and big hugs! And as long as there is life, there will always be plenty of ah ha moments to be had =)

Gonna use this "ah ha" thing all the time now, sue me :P
Will check them out definitely in the education room hehe
Love, Hugs and ah ha moments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10