What Is Your Plan For Saturday?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

steem.jpgLast night I had a few beers but I got home early, around 10pm. Enough beers I still felt it, lol, but I slept really good, like 10 hours which is incredible for me, I needed it.

So what shall I do today? I think I'm going to try to read a book on entrepreneurship, it's called The 10 Pillars of Wealth.

After that I'm not sure. If I stay in I will feel kind of lonely. But if I go out it will cost money and also cost me time from tomorrow (because I will get home late).

So I'm not 100% sure what to do. I do want some kind of adventure, something memorable for the weekend!

What do you think? What shall I do? Maybe you can inspire me.

What are you going to do this Saturday?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69