You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love yourself more?

in #life5 years ago

It was mother nature that awakened me to my erroneous habits of driving myself constantly to the upper limits my friend. This world and its business programs the mind to perform in excesses and if you are an extremist like me then it grabs you by you know what.
I burned out twice and the latter one was very serious, as I ended up for a major operation that could have killed me.
Now I am forcing myself to step aside and you know what?
I am starting to enjoy my new lifestyle.
I don't need to be rich and I don't need to make others rich!
Simple but true.
I have no debt, my own roof over my head, my own car and food.
What more do I need?
Only to really start loving myself the same as I love all others!
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79