You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Questions & Answers About Life Expectancy / Yaşam Beklentisi Hakkında 7 Soru ve Yanıtları

in #life6 years ago

I am just going to live forever. That is what I tell everyone who wants to listen, at least. I will let you know if I turn out to be wrong but I am usually right.

I liked the Keto Pyramid, but I am suprised about the placement of nuts and seeds. Most of them are pretty good and edible during keto.

Another thing to note about asian cuisine is that even their day to day on the go food is much more healthy than what we have in comparison. Take Kimchi for example, you almost always get some of that as an extra when you eat in a restaurant. Meanwhile in Europe and America, it's fake french fries all day.

Same with beverages, where we chug coke and fanta, they have a multitude of iced teas as their softdrinks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93