You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Father Ramblings #002: Homo Novus

in #life6 years ago

throws a potion at csy
That should at least help with the low HP.

Depending on who you ask, not every parent would agree with saying that patients and good will should be bottomless. They would say that children need clearly defined borders and discipline just as much.

Of course, I am no parent myself, so I wouldn't know. But I can see how that would make your life a bit easier.

Sort:  

Haha. Thanks for the potion.

With regards to your statement, you are correct, I believe children really need some sort of set guidance for their everyday lives. I thought the following article was pretty interesting actually:

A Lost Secret: How To Get Kids To Pay Attention

I just skipped over it quickly. I will give it a proper read later, but it looks like something I haven't seen yet, so that will be interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64